{Friday, Aug. 29, 2003}
Happy Teachers' Day!

Dear Diary,

Today is Teachers' Day. We got dismissed early so that we could visit our Primary Schools if we did so. Our theme this year is Mulan Rouge. Similar to Moulin Rouge but different.

MP visited the Primary school so I tagged along. Anyway, our class had a party and I needed help to bring home the ice-box.

We visited the YMCA. I have a fear of popular teachers of the school. It is so nice to be in the YMCA. It is the only place where I can get the nostalgia feeling. That Hii Xiao Ying still so naughty.

I found a pair of long skirts at the bottom of the stack. I am wearing one now. Imagine to be a ballerina with this. What is best is that the skirts does not obstruct the leg kicking.

I joined the dance exam. I paid $20 out of my emergency money.

I saw Mars... I'm so happy I did!! I saw it on the night of the 27th of August which was 2 days ago. I first saw this big star that was white and twinkling. Later, Mei Ting claimed she had found MARS. We all went to check it out but the red light she found was electronically produced so therefore it was not MARS. When I checked my email later, I recieved the mail from Auntie Helen. In it it said next to the moon. Me and Mei Poh ran outside. I looked up and saw a red light near the original location of the moon. (It was a new moon so there was no moon in the sky.) And there it was, MARS. SO HAPPY!!!

Mama made 'wo tie'.

Gotta go for Dinner! Bye!

Love: animalz

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!