{Monday, Jul. 07, 2003}
Yesterday & Today

Dear Diary,

Today, I just changed my design. So sad that Lissy's Designs are closing down. Her designs are fab! Also added a guestbook.

Yesterday, I went to Marie's school (CHIJ Toa Payoh) for her funfair. I had very strong Chee Chong Fun & diluted drink for lunch. YUCK!

After that, I changed and went to Sentosa. We first went to Dolphin Lagoon to see Pink Dolphins. It was the first time I have seen dolphins. They are called Indo-Pacific Humpback Dolphins. I took a picture of myself petting it. The skin felt synthetic. I washed my feet then bought souveniors then left.

I played very little games. I also went up and down a vertical rope. They say over 2 metres in height. They were right and wrong. It was over 4 metres!!! I got this fear of heights. After that, I was pooped and went to the VIP tent for drink and food.

My Mum was an VIP because her charity ARC is one of the beneficiaries of this programme called MILK Money. The money earned that day would be given to MILK Money and be split among the charities. If I'm not wrong, MILK Money is also the group of charities supporting each other. If one charity has an event, the other charities will attend it.

Back to topic. I drank Pepsi and Miranda Orange. I loved the sandwiches because they were my favourite type. Made with White Bread, filled with tuna & mayo or Egg (specially done in I dunno what style). OOOHH! Yummy!!

After that we took the Monorial to Underwater World. Then Darn It*words censored*!! I didn't to go the Southern Most Point of Continental Asia. Keat Mun, Warni and Asi went there already. I wanted to go really badly. Oh well. Got to visit other time. I also forgot to visit the Mother and Baby Dolphins at Dolphin Lagoon. Darn it!

We arrived at Underwater World. Night Ocean had begun! Night Ocean is Underwater world at night. They turn down the lights and you use a torchlight to get around. I took great video clips. I also took great pics of the dolphins. Bought more souveniors then left. I had bought (actually My Mum) 1 towel, 1 clownfish stuff toy (Jester), 1 dolphin stuff toy & 1 dolphin keychain. I won 1 dog keychain that MP broke. My Mum bought a lot of other gifts for people.

Went home with a load of things. had late dinner then slept.

Today, woke up late. Still haven't done my homework. Yikes! The light bulb almost blown. I turn off the power before it could, saving my dear sister Mei Ting who did not leave home yesterday by choice. I haven't eated lunch yet. Gonna soon. Chiao!

Love: Animalz

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!