{Friday, Sept. 26, 2008}
testing season begins tomorrow.

It is past 3.30pm and I haven't even started on my revision for today! And MLE test is tomorrow!!! tomorrow!! then on monday got maths and EG1108, then tuesday got physics, and thursday...DRIVING EXAM AND C programming. And they aren't stopping lessons. At least we had a few days of study before that unlike NTU - but now the NTU people happily enjoying their holidays without having to study. So it's a matter of the worse of the two evils. Ya, so I have 5 out of 5 subjects with tests. I think for the following week I might as well not do my tutorials so that I can prepare for the tests. (I think I have excuse to skip CCA cos the timings clash with the tests.)

And as usual, the printers don't cooperate with me. I'm not going to bother printing lah, though I can save the money spent on electricity.

I really hope I won't fail my driving test because I only had 2 lessons after that 1.5 months break of not driving (not cheap to book for once a week for three months) and tomorrow would be the last one before the actual test... I don't want to wait another 3 months and spend more $$.

And even though it rained in the morning, it does not mean that the day would be cool - it's still as hot as the days when it didn't rain at all!

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!