{Monday, Apr. 06, 2009}
mutter mutter

a few mutterings before dinner and homework whacking time.

One: SEP. There's a scholarship opened up to non-LPP students from engin first year. one place per department. So, if no one else in my tiny batch applies, I got a chance of getting that scholarship for SEP to INSA-Lyon. Famous U. Thing is, have to commit for LPP, which is a "duh". But, my true interest lies elsewhere... across the *gosh i forgot the name of that body of water!* *ah yes, the English Channel*, is UK! To be specific, I'm aiming for London. I'm way more familiar and comfortable with the culture and language. (Hello, who drinks tea over coffee?(and i'm not talking about nai cha) and has eaten scones before? and probably can pull off an English accent given the right circumstances?) gah. scholarship application closes TOMORROW. *oops,8th april wednesday isn't tomorrow*

Two: I was inspired to write a story I shall title "Double M" or "M&M" but the latter would get me copyright issues... but it will be a long story. at least 5 chapters. and i haven't started yet. It's fictional, but very based on reality and my opinions on things. very.

dinner time now. God, answer my prayers.

Oh ya, gotta compile quotations for t-shirt printing soon and the votes. God, help me in this shifting phase, where only so many things are concrete.

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!