{Saturday, Jul. 19, 2003}
Babysitting Julia & Sarah

Dear Diary,

Julia and Sarah just left for home, actually, their Auntie's home. They live there now while they are here.

Today, we somewhat became the babysitters of Julia & Sarah. Auntie Joyce went to buy somethings for the party and she spent the WHOLE DAY OUT!!! Leaving the kids behind. haizz.

We walked Lucky, visited our neighbours, played games, computer, ate together & watched the AMAZING movie ATLANTIS. I taped it so I can watch it all over again and let Marie see. Also, Auntie Joyce brought us clothes she bought for us in Hong Kong. They are really nice!

When on the return journey of Lucky's walk, we stopped by the Tans. Sarah, like Keat Mun, was P5 and all P5s get to watch a National Day Preview for certain. It was their turn. They aren't back yet so we got to wait and see.

I found out that Sarah likes DivaStarz because when she went onto the internet, she went straight to the website. She played till she had to go home.

A taxi came to our house and they went home. The taxi couldn't wait so they had to leave immediately. Auntie Joyce couldn't pass me somethings and left her bag behind so later she is coming back to take her bag and pass me my things.

The things are for the party. They are prizes. I practiced my balloon skills today for the party tomorrow. I made a whale, a dog (poodle), a mouse and a giraffe. I forgot how to do a pair of lovebirds on a hoop. It's a traditional balloon thing that is very hard to do.

The club has very strict rules. Probably because it is a high class club. [Yikes! Forgot to finish her card!] For example, you cannot bring handphones into he club (or so gu ze says) because of the noise it makes and one makes when using it. Also, we are not allowed to wear slippers or jeans. Meaning that footwear without a backstrap would not be allowed into the club. They can kick people out of the club you know. Luckily, cargos are allowed. heng ah.

Daddy could not get a flight back home today so he is trying to get tomorrow's morning flight. I really miss him. I WANT MY DADDY!!! :'( *sob*

Waiting, just waiting... sigh.

Luv: animalz

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!