{Friday, Jul. 18, 2003}
My Looks and Racial Harmony Day

Dear Diary,

My cousins changed their flight to the 18th from the 16th. They took a mid-day flight so they are in Singapore now. they won't be visiting us today though but they will be tomorrow.

I am lending my clothes to Amanda and her friends. I still need to find one more clothes. Yikes!

I haven't bathed yet. PHEW! Stinky man! Sweaty too.

I chose what I'm gonna wear for Racial Harmony Day. Just ta let you know, Racial Harmony Day was started by this minister in 1997. I'm wearing my Thai influenced Chinese Top and wrap around skirt.

Got a lot of work to do. haizz... I cannot tell you what I am doing for my class until after the judging for the best decorated class.

Michelle said I look and can be a model. Nicole also did so. I DON'T WANT TO BE A MODEL!!! Michelle has bugged me 5 times today to ask me to get my mother to give me $50 to go on a shopping spree and change my look. I DON'T WANT TO!! CAN'T SHE UNDERSTAND THAT!! Our PBL chatted with each other about fashion and our tongues and me for 1/2 and hour before teacher stopped us. I'm so glad because Michelle was going to rattle on about my looks.

I found an unwanted balloon in class. I pulled off Michelle's rubberbands and rubbed the balloon on her head. Static Electricity. Hui Ru popped my beloved balloon after that on purpose. I liked that balloon and it was mine.

Oh Well, she promised to get me a new balloon.

Luv: ``Animalz``

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!