{Sunday, Aug. 10, 2003}
Keat Mun's birthday party

Dear diary,

Today, we celebrated KM's birthday. I haven't got him a present yet. I also haven't got Mum one either. I plan to get him a book and she err...err... chocolate?

I signed up for a chocolate making course. It is going to be held in school. Michelle wants to go but her Mum said," I can also make chocolate what. You can make it at home with me and Joanne." I don't know if I'm free on that day so I have to check my school diary and find out whether I'm free or not. The printer above my head is sounding very squeaky. The sound of the printer head rubbing across the paper is deafening to my ears.

Sarah, Mummy and I went to church today. Julia, MP, MT & KM did not go because the elders feared that there wouldn't be anybody at home when a guest comes.

Sarah left her paper heart here. I touched it up for her. I learnt from her how to make paper hearts. She gave me some heart paper but I misplaced them. I hope Warni can help me find them.

Today's food was catered by Jack's place. When I eat one of the food, my lips sting. I think because the food contains pepper.

Last night, Julia and Sarah slept over. I enjoyed it. I also found out earlier the day that I own 2 owls. They're so cute!

Today, MP's toenail cracked and went into her flesh, making it bleed. She helped me catch a naughty boy who kicked my slipper into the grass. He still is proud enough to say she deserves it. So mean. He even punched MP in her arm, stepped on my mother's handbag and faked kicking Lucky to scare Sarah. Ms Teo, KM's ex-teacher scolded him. MT was naughty today and deserves a scolding because she caked 2 boys. She wasted a piece of good food!

Tomorrow, Auntie Joyce with the two are coming over to make chocolate chip cookies. Yum... Can't wait for them!

Luv: animalz

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!