{Tuesday, Jun. 07, 2005}
read my blabbings

My Birthday is Coming!!!

don't forget that.

lots of hw. my mind is somewhere else. i don't want to do hw. who does anyway.

I would like an MP3 player but who has the money.

today had lunch at McD. after that had dentist appointment. my teeth are good except for the canines jutting out. the electric scraper the dentist has is so painful. so is the hand picker. I don't like them. I like the polishing part best because it does not hurt. she gave us free toothpaste. left over from colgate promotion.

i made kitty-chan a toy. she doesn't have any. poor thing. a dangling thing that cats swat at and bite.

repaired the holes in my uniform.

i feel like sleeping.

blab blab blab.

niliem

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!