{Sunday, Feb. 04, 2007}
I HATE MOVING HOUSE

I'm at the new home. It's so crammed. I probably have as much living space as the scholars in the hostel, except that the scholars have fewer things and have open spaces such as the canteen and "garden" to escape to. I would've to go to the park if I need space.

On friday night, started the mad rush packing. I hadn't packed most of my stuff then. Saturday was the first day of the move. still packing. MP and my dinner table was her organ stool, I had a rolling chair to sit on, which was height-adjustable and that was good. I had quite little to eat.

MP and I slept back at our original home on the sofa. we bathed there too. It was quite warm at night. but when we woke up in the morning, it was quite cold!

after we washed up, MP and I walked over to Ya Kun Kaya toast for breakfast. A good filling breakfast. :D Mum bought me hotcakes from McD's too, but that went to Mama who didn't eat breakfast.

Back to the confusing stressful packing. Lucky came over. He spent his first night at the new place on friday night. poor thing. for the past 2 days have been wearing slippers around the house. Lucky's been going upstairs of the former home, somewhere he was banned from before. weehee!

I feel stressful. No one cooked dinner so we gotta buy, but no one bought anything. This place is so crammed. Lebensraum (living space) < 2 metres square. no where for clothes. no where to do homework. by the way, the GC that I need for the maths test tomorrow is in some unknown box somewhere. fortunately i'm going to borrow one from the school tomorrow. I can't study for the test. i feel so stressed.

unfortunately too, i didn't find my lost camera...

i'm getting quite hungry. and irritated.

on friday i had DC. had to trim the plants. at least i didn't do a shoddy job, unlike some others who skim so that they can leave earlier.

i wish we didn't have to move house. Mum thought it was fine to cut the old house in two when i disagreed by saying that there wasn't any space. NOW I REALLY DON'T HAVE ANY SPACE!

just now i accidentally put my phone under running water. now it has died on me. i'm so sad. i wanted to wash the phone. i forgot i am supposed to wipe it. see what the stress from moving can do to me? now i'm uncontactable!!! fortunately, there's internet at the new place.

we've thrown out a lot of junk. i think i want to throw out more...

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!