{Thursday, May. 11, 2006}
improve myself

all of ya should know by now: i didn't make it through to the elections round. ya, it's sad, but i'm fine already.

I'm now a walking advertisement board, mainly with hui kee's stickers on my tie, 7 of them, and 1 afreen. clara has yet to stick onto me. also got a triangle cloth from samantha.

i tried accessing the in-class essay questions but can't. will try another time, really soon cos the test's on monday!!

test, after test, after test next week, 5 for most of the class. never study yet for me. will try ta do so.

tentative: class outing next weekend, after all those tests, before xue bin and yang lu leave. if wanna watch movie, watch what? i would like ta watch Poseidon. MI:III a good choice too but some watch liao. dunno lah. marina bay? i scared of the muggers. haha. my home? not sure. esp some pple dun wanna have bbq, i think, i know some would not be keen on it.

i've been using jap phrases with yan shan often nowadays.

i wanna do well for napfa (this is relative). I must do at least 5 pull-ups (try to hit 5 at least), practice turnings to grab those wooden blocks, run 2.4km, at least 31 sit-ups, jump at least 185cm, sit and reach 60cm. these are just all aims, not impossible, "I can do all things through Christ who gives me strength." Phillipians 4:13 .

for photog, i'll be doing the theme "going". any question where you can use the word "going" I analyse the world, the way i go home, what's in the minds of people, and i realised my skills aren't so good. I wanna try take a fine-art photo. i'll work on my skills.

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!