{Tuesday, Jun. 14, 2005}
16 years have gone by since I was born...

DEAR DIARY,

I'm now 16 years and 1 day old at least.

Yesterday woke up late (as usual).

Had 2 birthday cakes, 1 from the restaurant at Pan Pacific and 1 small one for myself. MP also had 1 small one for herself. so altogether 3 cakes. Chocolate. Cheesecake. the one from the hotel was real chocolate. such a wonderful taste. sprinkled with icing sugar, real chocolate powder and GOLD DUST!

in the afternoon went for archery. will be doing so until friday.

after that went swimming. British Club's bathing facilities are the best.

had Teppanyaki for dinner @ Keyaki @ Pan Pacific hotel. My first ever teppanyaki. It was so goood!!! Fun to watch the food cook in front of you. The chefs have a lot of skill. If I tried frying rice at home on a pan, I would create a fireworks show. He flips ceramic bowls into his hand. I may catch it but most likely i need 2 hands to do so or it'll hit the ground.

My father has the VCD of "Shall We Dance" the original version.

My Mum gave me a swatch watch that she bought on the plane. I wanted it. It's so Cute!

Mum's back. She took leave for the week I think.

Haven't done any homework for the past 2 days, not including today.

I got 2 ty toys, 1 I share with MP cos me little sister only bought 1 for us to share. It's called Hobo. My horse is called Lasso. (pronounced La-soo) 5 storybooks from Daddy. If I had my way, I would have bought 2 whole series. yup.

Luv: animalz

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!